Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

“The Unbreakable” Women in Production Summit 2022; Atlanta, GA (In-person & Virtual)

June 18 @ 9:00 am - 7:00 pm EDT

You’re invited to join the 6th annual Women In Production Summit on Saturday, June 18th from 9a – 7p ET / 6a – 4p PT. The event is hosted by AWD, WIFTA, PGA & Film Fatales and will feature a hybrid of live and virtual panel discussions. REGISTER HERE or visit: www.wipsummitatl.com to see a day full of wonderful events. 

SPECIFICALLY: We hope you’ll join AWD at 2:35p ET / 11:35a PT for the “The Unbreakable Journey of Women Directors” panel with Jen McGowan and Terri J. Vaughn, moderated by Tomeka M. Winborne. Opening and closing remarks by Monique Pearl Younger. 

Cost: $10 (Virtual) or $35 (Live) for the day!

Details

Date:
June 18
Time:
9:00 am - 7:00 pm EDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.wipsummitatl.com/

Venue

CA United States + Google Map